Join us at R/Medicine – Aug 27-29, 2020

By August 6, 2020Blog, Events

August 27-29, 5:30am PDT / 8:30am EDT / 2:30pm CEST – Register now!

Brought to you by the Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia, Yale School of Public Health, and the R Consortium, the R/Medicine conference encourages the adoption of statistical modeling and reproducible data processing in clinical practice.

R is the gold standard in reproducible research in academia and industry and has powerful capabilities to create highly-customizable interactive analytic dashboards, as well as predictive models that employ machine learning, deep learning, and artificial intelligence. 

Presentations will showcase how the R ecosystem is currently leveraged in medical applications including clinical trial design and analysis, personalized medicine, the development of machine learning models using  laboratory and patient record data, and reproducible research. 

Registration and more info: https://events.linuxfoundation.org/r-medicine/

Sponsors