We’ll be at R/Pharma – Oct 12-15, 2020

| Blog, Events | No Comments
This fall, the R Consortium's support for advancing data science in medicine continues with the third of three exceptional events, pulling together experts in their fields, including the Covid-19 Data Forum,…

Join us at R/Medicine – Aug 27-29, 2020

| Blog, Events | No Comments
August 27-29, 5:30am PDT / 8:30am EDT / 2:30pm CEST – Register now! Brought to you by the Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia, Yale School of Public Health, and the R…

Beyond Case Counts: Making COVID-19 Clinical Data Available and Useful – Aug 13, 2020

| Blog, Events | No Comments
Thurs, August 13th, 9am PDT/12pm EDT/18:00 CEST - Register now! Hosted by the COVID-19 Data Forum/Stanford Data Science Initiative/R ConsortiumCOVID-19 is the first pandemic to occur in the age of…

XI Conference of R Users (Madrid, Spain, Nov 14-16) Welcomes Over 200 Attendees

| Blog, Events | No Comments
Thank you to Carlos Ortega, Principal Data Scientist, Teradata, for providing this summary and pictures from the conference The XI Conference of R Users (XI Jornadas de Usuarios de R),…